Amok – s/t – cd/mc

cd – Mesmerized Records | mc – Mesmerized Records & Brand New Place Records

Track list:
1. Men And Pigs
2. The Dawn Of The W.A.S.P. Empire
3. So What
4. 50 Ljeta
5. Zašto Ja?
6. Your Salvation My Damnation
7. Cliché
8. Levijatan

Content on this site is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 3.0.

RSS Feed. This web site is proudly powered by Wordpress and uses a customized theme Modern Clix, a theme by Rodrigo Galindez.